News

Additional 2018 Eagles North American Tour Dates

Dec 7, 2017 by User 0 Comments

Stadium Concert Set for Houston, Texas at Minute Maid Park with Chris Stapleton

New Shows Added in Grand Rapids, Kansas City, Nashville, Columbus, Lexington, Charlotte, Columbia, Raleigh, Birmingham, Vancouver, Houston, Buffalo, Toronto, and Pittsburgh

Due to the overwhelming response for the announced Eagles’ 2018 tour dates, 13 more “An Evening with the Eagles” concerts have been added to the band’s 2018 tour, which kicks off on March 12 in Indianapolis, Indiana. New shows have been set for March 15 in Grand Rapids, MI at the Van Andel Arena; March 19 in Kansas City, MO at the Sprint Center; a second show in Nashville, TN at the Bridgestone Arena on March 24April 8 in Columbus, OH at the Nationwide Arena; April 10 in Lexington, KY at the Rupp Arena; April 11 in Charlotte, NC at the Spectrum Center; April 16 in Columbia, SC at the Colonial Life Arena; April 17 in Raleigh, NC at the PNC Arena; April 19 in Birmingham, AL at the BJCC Arena; a second show in Vancouver, BC at the Rogers Arena on May 11;  July 14 in Buffalo, NY at the KeyBank Center; a second show in Toronto, ON at the Air Canada Centre on July 17; and July 24 in Pittsburgh, PA at the PPG Paints Arena.  In addition, a stadium concert has been added on Friday, June 15 in Houston, Texas at Minute Maid Park with Chris Stapleton sharing the bill. A full listing of 2018 tour dates can be found below.

Tickets for these newly announced concerts go on sale Friday, December 15 at 10 AM local time through Ticketmaster.com.

American Express® Card Members will have the opportunity to purchase tickets before the general public beginning Monday, December 11 at 10 AM through Thursday, December 14 at 10 PM local time.  Additional presale opportunities will be available beginning Thursday, December 14 at 10 AM.

Eagles 2018 itinerary:
Mon Mar 12                        Indianapolis, IN                    Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Wed Mar 14                        Chicago, IL                          United Center
Thu Mar 15                         Grand Rapids, MI                Van Andel Arena
Sun Mar 18                         St. Louis, MO                      Scottrade Center
Mon Mar 19                        Kansas City, MO                  Sprint Center**
Wed Mar 21                        Des Moines, IA                    Wells Fargo Arena**
Fri Mar 23                           Nashville, TN                       Bridgestone Arena
Sat Mar 24                          Nashville, TN                       Bridgestone Arena
Sun Apr 08                         Columbus, OH                      Nationwide Arena
Tue Apr 10                         Lexington, KY                       Rupp Arena
Wed Apr 11                        Charlotte, NC                       Spectrum Center
Sat Apr 14                          Orlando, FL                          Camping World Stadium (with Jimmy Buffett and the Coral Reefer Band)
Mon Apr 16                        Columbia, SC                       Colonial Life Arena
Tue Apr 17                         Raleigh, NC                          PNC Arena
Thu Apr 19                         Birmingham, AL                    BJCC Arena
Sat Apr 21                          Miami, FL                             Hard Rock Stadium (with Jimmy Buffett and the Coral Reefer Band)
Thu May 10                        Vancouver, BC                     Rogers Arena
Fri May 11                          Vancouver, BC                      Rogers Arena
Mon May 14                       Calgary, AB                           Scotiabank Saddledome
Tue May 15                        Edmonton, AB                       Rogers Place
Fri Jun 15                           Houston, TX                          Minute Maid Park (with Chris Stapleton)
Sun Jun 17                         Tulsa, OK                              BOK Center
Wed Jun 20                        New Orleans, LA                   Smoothie King Center
Sat Jun 23                          Arlington, TX                         AT&T Stadium (with Chris Stapleton)
Thu Jun 28                         Denver, CO                           Coors Field (with Jimmy Buffett and the Coral Reefer Band)
Sat Jun 30                          Minneapolis, MN                   Target Field (with Jimmy Buffett and the Coral Reefer Band)
Sat Jul 14                           Buffalo, NY                           KeyBank Center**
Sun Jul 15                          Toronto, ON                          Air Canada Centre
Tue Jul 17                          Toronto, ON                          Air Canada Centre
Fri Jul 20                            Boston, MA                          TD Garden
Tue Jul 24                          Pittsburgh, PA                      PPG Paints Arena
Thu Jul 26                          Washington, DC                   Nationals Park** (with James Taylor & His All-Star Band)
Sat Jul 28                            Philadelphia, PA                    Citizens Bank Park (with James Taylor & His All-Star Band)

**not ticketed by Ticketmaster

Events

  1. Spokane Arena

    May 24, 2018
    With JD & The Straight Shot
  2. Minute Maid Park

    Jun 15, 2018
    With Special Guest Chris Stapleton
  3. BOK Center

    Jun 17, 2018
    An Evening With The Eagles
  4. Smoothie King Center

    Jun 20, 2018
    An Evening With The Eagles
  5. AT&T Stadium

    Jun 23, 2018
    Playing With Chris Stapleton
  6. Coors Field

    Jun 28, 2018
    With Jimmy Buffett and the Coral Reefer Band
  7. Target Field

    Jun 30, 2018
    With Jimmy Buffett and the Coral Reefer Band
  8. KeyBank Center

    Jul 14, 2018
    An Evening With The Eagles
  9. Air Canada Centre

    Jul 15, 2018
    An Evening With The Eagles
  10. Air Canada Centre

    Jul 17, 2018
    An Evening With The Eagles
  11. TD Garden

    Jul 20, 2018
    An Evening With The Eagles
  12. TD Garden

    Jul 21, 2018
    An Evening With The Eagles
  13. PPG Paints Arena

    Jul 24, 2018
    An Evening With The Eagles
  14. Nationals Park

    Jul 26, 2018
    With James Taylor & His All-Star Band
  15. Citizens Bank Park

    Jul 28, 2018
    With James Taylor & His All-Star Band
  16. An Evening With The Eagles
  17. The Forum

    Sep 12, 2018
    An Evening with the Eagles
  18. The Forum

    Sep 14, 2018
    An Evening with the Eagles
  19. The Forum

    Sep 15, 2018
    An Evening With The Eagles
  20. Golden 1 Center

    Sep 18, 2018
    An Evening with the Eagles
  21. AT&T Park

    Sep 20, 2018
    With Zac Brown Band
  22. PETCO Park

    Sep 22, 2018
    With Zac Brown Band and The Doobie Brothers
  23. XL Center

    Oct 6, 2018
    An Evening with the Eagles
  24. Madison Square Garden

    Oct 9, 2018
    An Evening With The Eagles
  25. Madison Square Garden

    Oct 10, 2018
    An Evening With The Eagles
  26. Prudential Center

    Oct 12, 2018
    An Evening With The Eagles
  27. Little Caesars Arena

    Oct 14, 2018
    An Evening With The Eagles
  28. United Center

    Oct 15, 2018
    An Evening With The Eagles
  29. An Evening with the Eagles
  30. Quicken Loans Arena

    Oct 20, 2018
    An Evening with the Eagles